Anglopressy


The ubiquity of insanity
December 19, 2009, 4:47 am
Filed under: Rants

My media consumption consists of daily news podcasts, NPR, the occasional magazine and some blogs. One of the blogs that I check is this one. It’s typically a biblical studies blog, but  tonight I found this.

I’m really sick of hearing about celebrity indiscretions. I’m sure that Witherington has something interseting to say about this situation, but I just don’t care.

Please, Please, Please talk about something else.

Grace and Peace,

Jared


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, ok, I get it, I guess – but does this really work?

Comment by Online Roulette

Sometimes it’s really that simple, isn’t it? I feel a little stupid for not thinking of this myself/earlier, though.

Comment by sistem rulet

Great idea, but will this work over the long run?

Comment by игры в рулетку

Damn, that sound’s so easy if you think about it.

Comment by truco ruleta




Leave a comment